Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Indians


For any and all information regarding the Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Indians Tribal Government, please feel free to call either Cory LaVallie, Administrative Assistant – 477-2603; or Jolean Morin, Records Manager – 477-2602. They will gladly answer your questions.
Richard McCloud, Chairman
District I Council Representatives
Troy DeCoteau

Jim Baker
District II Council Representatives
Patrick Marcellais, Secretary/Treasurer
Cindy Malaterre
District III Council Representatives
Elmer Davis, Jr., Vice-Chairman
Edward Falcon
District IV Council Representatives
Carson Belgarde
Zelma Peltier

PO Box 900 Belcourt, North Dakota 58316
© 2012 Turtle Mountian Band of Chippewa Indians. Site created and maintained by KK BOLD